Reviews

Amanda
9/25/2020
My only complaint is that they wait until you arrive to start preparing your food. Other then that, awesome food!
Michelle
8/18/2020
Was delicious!!
Gary
8/6/2020
Our meal tonight was extra special. Take only but the service was also extra special. Very glad we decided on Chinese this evening and will be back again soon.
Kylee
5/16/2020
Waited 2 hours but worth the wait! Tasted great. Glad they are back open!
Laura
11/20/2019
Thank you!
Karl
3/12/2019
Good food and very nice owners.
Chris
3/11/2019
Food tasted great, affordable, bargain for what you pay for! Order was accurate and ready on time! Will be back!
Rob
3/10/2019
Food was ok but the order took 30+ minutes longer to prepare than expected and there were people ahead of me who had waited over an hour...
Walter
3/1/2019
It's what's for supper...
Angie
2/10/2019
Always great food!
Elizabeth
12/14/2018
Was not disappointed at all. Very good food. Nice people. Even got a free 2 liter with my take out purchase over $25 and free calendar. Nice experience
Courtney
10/16/2018
Fresh and delicious. Thank you!
Sarah
9/27/2018
Great food. It appears that my order wasn't started until I walked into the restaurant which was disappointing, since there was about 25 minutes between the submission of my order and when I arrived. Calling an order in might be more effective than an online order.
Abby
9/8/2018
Stellar food, tastes great, crispy egg rolls and very pleasant customer service. Thank you Number One!!
Toni
8/17/2018
Always great! Big portions and tasty!
Mary
7/18/2018
Very good and fresh food - take out.
Tammy
6/16/2018
I drove a ways to get there to try something new and when we got home the order was wrong and the fried rice was very very salty. Won't be going back.
Courtney
1/30/2018
Always hot and fresh - the food is enough for multiple meals. Great value.
Jill
11/2/2017
It was my first time trying Number One Chinese. The Chicken Chow Mei fun was perfect! The soup was good as well. The staff was cordial. I will try the buffet sometime. And ordering on line was wonderful. No chance of anyone messing up an order.
Rose
10/29/2017
Never had anything bad from here, food is always great, they are fast, generous portions and you get free pop for orders over $25! A little pricey, but well worth it.
Michele
9/29/2017
I eat here all the time and am never disappointed!
Courtney
6/28/2017
Always good food + quick!
Pam
5/22/2017
Very good, on time pickup!
KURT
4/12/2017
Excellent quality, excellent quantity, excellent prices! Everyone left the dinner table happy, with a full belly, and a comparatively very full wallet!
Ethan
2/9/2017
Hot, good, and quick. Thats all that really matters. Nothing fancy, the lunch special with eggroll is enough food for two days worth of lunch easy.
Rebecca
12/11/2016
Quick service and good food
Lindsey
11/9/2016
Fantastic food! Fast service! I highly recommend. Staff is very friendly also. We will definitely be back.
Rose
11/2/2016
Great food everytime, generous portions, have ordered many times and never a complaint!
Don
7/6/2016
I always loved this place. The food is good. The family is nice. They work all the time and appreciate your business. The portions are generous and delicious too. I think they've been there about 10 years now and that's saying a lot in the restaurant business. I think tomorrow I'd like some shrimp chop suey, fried dumplings with the nice dipping sauce and some chicken noodle soup.
Michele
3/8/2016
Everything I've ordered from this establishment has been delicious and the staff is great! I eat here all the time and would highly recommend Number 1 Chinese!
Any questions please call us.